Unser Team

Franz Grafinger

GeneralAgent

 

Tel: 0664/3366644

E-Mail: franz.grafinger@uniqa.at

Thomas Fiedler

PartnerAgent

 

Tel: 0676/4934220

E-Mail: thomas.fiedler@uniqa.at

Martin Neugebauer

PartnerAgent

 

Tel: 0664/4554066

E-Mail: martin.neugebauer@uniqa.at

   Philipp Hohencker

   PartnerAgent

 

   Tel.: 0664/2301429

   E-mail: philipp.hohenecker@uniqa.at

 

Waldtraud Ecker

PartnerAgentin

 

Tel. 0676/9440680

 

Email: waldtraud.ecker@uniqa.at

Ewald Kremslehner

PartnerAgent 

 

Tel: 0699/18792730

 

Email: ewald.kremslehner@uniqa.at

 

Franz Hager

Partner - im Angestelltenverhältnis mit Uniqa

 

Tel. 0676/3174310

 

Email: franz.hager@uniqa.at

Gabriele Wachter

KFZ-Anmeldung

 

Tel: 02984/66110

E-Mail: gabriele.wachter@uniqa.at

 

Julia Grafinger

KFZ-Anmeldung

 

Tel: 02984/66110

 

Email: julia.grafinger@uniqa.at

Victoria Grafinger

Back office

 

Tel: 02984/66110

E-Mail: victoria.grafinger@uniqa.at